Blue banners are given out for the highest awards that FRC teams can receive.
The Chairman’s Award is given to the team that embodies FIRST’s values. It is given to the team that spreads the message of FIRST and focuses on inspiring the youth around the world to becomes leaders. specifically through STEM empowerment.
The Woodie Flower’s Award is given to a nominated adult mentor who has done a notable job of motivation through communication while also challenging the students to become the engineers of tomorrow.
The Robotics Winner Award is given to teams that have been on the winning alliance of that competition. While the game changes annually, teams are always competitive in playing these rigorous games.

2022 Season –

2020 Season –
Annotation 2020-04-06 160056
2019 Season –


2018 Season –


2017 Season –

5   2017LSC_Ch

2016 Season –
2016 alamo ch

2014 Season –
2014_archimedes dallas 2014

2013 Season –
champ 2013 2013 galil 2013 razorback

2012 Season –
2012 bayou 2012 woodie   2012 alamo

2011 Season –
>2011 lonestar

2009 Season –
2009 bayou

2008 Season –
2008 bayou 2008 lone star

2 thoughts on “Awards

  1. Thank you very much for your blog.

    I enjoyed reading this article.

  2. I liked your blog so much.

    I would like to thank you for the contribution.